YESUNG's STORY Japanese Album (CD+DVD)



1. もしかしたら僕の物語 ~そして僕ら~
2. Because I Love You ~大切な絆~
3. いま会いにゆきます ~If You~
4. For Dream ~夢を目指して~
5. 愛してるって言えない
6. そんな日は ~その痛みさえ愛するよ~
7. Splash
8. 染まったんだ ~初恋~
9. Let Me Kiss
10. 雨のち晴れの空の色
11. Happiness ~幸せなことはいつもそばにある~



[Video Clip]
1. Because I Love You ~大切な絆~
2. いま会いにゆきます ~If You~
3. もしかしたら僕の物語 ~そして僕ら~
4. Splash
5. 雨のち晴れの空の色

[Making Video Clip] 
1. Jacket Shooting
2. Music Video Shooting in Praha



    Product is official from SM Entertainment.


    Deadline for orders ends on April 4th @ 11:59PM KST


    This product does not include shipping fee.


    Shipping fee will be sent to you in a separated email after your order is ready to ship.

    Be aware that shipping fee with include the following:

    Local Shipping fee (Japan)

    Shipping fee from Japan to Korea

    Shipping fee from Korea to Japan


    Note that japanese local shipping fee and shipping fee from Japan to Korea will be equality divided between all buyers who are included in this batch order from Japan.


    Please be aware that orders from Japan might take a long time to arrive to us (more than 1-2 months), while we appreciate that you want to order with us if you are not willing to wait please do order from another store.