CHEN's 1st Mini Album "April, and a Flower"

2 versions: April / Flower

1 Random Photocard (total of 2)

1 Random Bookmark (total of 2)

1 Poster (per version)


Track list:

  • 01꽃 (Flower)
  • 02사월이 지나면 우리 헤어져요(Beautiful goodbye)
  • 03하고 싶던 말 (Sorry not sorry)
  • 04사랑의 말 (Love words)
  • 05먼저 가 있을게 (I’ll be there)
  • 06널 그리다 (Portrait of you)

CHEN's April, and a Flower (April & Flower Version)


    Product is official from SM Entertainment.


    This product does not include shipping fee.


    Shipping fee will be sent to you in a separated email after your order is ready to ship.

    Be aware that shipping fee with be for 2 packages:

    1 box: Album(s)

    1 box: Poster


    Shipping fee information will be sent after April 2nd.